skip to Main Content

Chief Scientific Secretary of the Presidium, National Engineering Academy of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Author of over 50 scientific papers, 3 patents. Position in the NEA RK: Corresponding Member (Minutes no. 33 as of 07.11.2012). State, government and other awards: awarded with jubilee medals “20 years of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan”; “75th anniversary of Kyzylorda State University after Korkyt-Ata”; “The best university professor of 2009”.

Back To Top