skip to Main Content

image051Doctor of Technical Sciences, professor, academician. Vice-president of the International Academy of Engineering, Director of the Institute for Sustainable Innovative Technologies (ISIT). President of the International Committee of the rheological. Member of the Scientific Committee of the international and interdisciplinary educational program EURHEO Erasmus Mundus.

Europe’s leading specialist in the field of mechanics of materials, winner of the Golden Badge (Russia), Laza Award (US) and other prizes reputable scientific organizations.

Back To Top