skip to Main Content

Chairman of the Department of Petroleum and Chemical Technology, NEA RK

Author of more than 450 scientific publications, including 2 scientific discoveries, 4 monographs, 2 educational mediums, 15 inventor’s certificates, provisional patents, innovation patents, 93 articles in international scientific journals with high impact factor. He was awarded with the medal “20 years of Independence of the Republic of Kazakhstan”, winner of the state grant by the Ministry of Education and Science “The best university professor”, he is a holder of the state scientific grant for scientists and experts who have made outstanding contributions to the development of science and technology.

Back To Top