skip to Main Content

President of the National Research Center “Kurchatov Institute”. Chairman of the ITER (International Thermonuclear Experimental Reactor) Council, Academician

Scientific achievements:
Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, professor, academician. Hero of Socialist Labor, Laureate of Lenin Prize, USSR State Prize and the State Prize of the Russian Federation holder, Full Cavalier of the Order “For Merit to the Fatherland”.

Back To Top